The perfect Wedding bouquet

11 Apr

As I am in arrangements for my wedding in August I am always looking for inspirations concerning the design details for the big day. I was so enchanted by the beautiful bouquet that Alyson of unruly things did as a guest blogger for 100layercake.

I love everthing about it: the choice of flowers, the colors and the beautiful vintage lace. Adorable! Alyson made it herself with flowers from a local flower shop. I could imagine myself immediately walking down the aisle with this in my hands.

Check out Alyson’s wonderful blog here.

Photo by Alyson Graves

Leave a Reply

