Happy Place – Sa Rapita, Mallorca

12 Apr

I just booked the flights for our honeymoon to South Africa and I am sooooo excited. Unfortunately it still takes some time until we go there. So I chose today’s Happy Place because of my longing for Sun, Beach and Holidayfeeling. Sa Rapita is my favorite beach on Mallorca. It is actually just near to Es Trenc, one of the most popular beaches. But my fiancé and I just fell in love with Sa Rapita, because it is not so touristic and much smaller and quieter. The water is amazing, have a look…

Isn’t it beautiful? It is the most perfect place to relax, we both can hang out there all day, daze, read a book and play some Beachball in the water. How many great days we have spent here.

When it is very windy, you can see a lot of Surfers here. Great to watch!

My favorite time of the day is in the afternoon, when you are almost alone at the beach and the sun is already a bit low. I love, love, love the light!

Leave a Reply

