Today I arrived in the 21st Century

14 Apr

I can’t believe it. I really got my first Iphone today and I can say good-bye to my antic cell phone, I carry around with me like forever. Lately  I felt really behind of my time cause it seemed I was the only person without a Smartphone.

I am curious how my Iphone and I will get along and how (or if) it will change my life. Will I be online now 24/7? Will I get a thousand apps? I will keep you informed about my approaches and (hopefully) progresses with my new “friend”. The first step: getting my favorite music on it and transfer my contacts from the old to the new phone. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

