Happy Place – Camden Town, London

26 Apr

If you already follow my blog for a little while, you might wonder why I post a Happy Place in London again, because I already posted Neal’s Yard.

Well, because I am just crazy about this city and I think, this won’t be the last post about it. (And besides today I already looked for flights again for the Summer, my longing is getting deeper).

So this is about Camden Town. When I am in London, going there is a MUST. There you can find the coolest shops, pubs and bars.  You can just start at the beginning of Camden High Street and hop from bar to bar.

Everything is so colorful, makes me happy!

On Sundays the big thing to see is of course Camden Markt, a combination of open air and indoor markets. I especially like the Stables Market, which you can find in restored industrial buildings and catacombs, awesome!

I think, you now got an impression, why Camden is a Happy Place for me.

There is soooo much to see and to explore, no matter if it is in the daytime or at night. Fun guaranteed!

Leave a Reply

