Design Inspiration by Jen Ramos

28 Apr

Spring for me is always a time where I come up with ideas of redesigning our apartment because everything should be fresh and new. So I am looking here and there for inspirations. One website I really love is madebygirl by Jen Ramos. She has a shop where you can purchase the sweetest prints (I have an eye on this wedding print, that I will definitely order for us) and her blog is full of eyecandy. On her website you can also find a post about Jen’s home and how she decorated it. So adorable! Have a look.

I love this “Romeo and Juliet” Painting, Jen did herself:

What a nice place to get to work

Check out more of Jen’s beautiful Home here and visit her awesome shop.

Images by Jen Ramos

6 Responses to “Design Inspiration by Jen Ramos”

  1. Anna April 28, 2010 at 9:56 pm #

    Aloha, great post! Now I’m inspired to revamp our place just in time for Spring. πŸ™‚

  2. Anu April 28, 2010 at 10:29 pm #

    Hi Anna. Thanks for dropping by.
    I have already an eye on a cool sideboard from ebay. You have to start somewhere πŸ™‚
    Keep me up with your revamping plans.

  3. Svenja April 29, 2010 at 8:47 am #

    Damn, that is nice. Only problem: What do you do when you have children ad all their stuff messes up the place until you put everything back in place? I love her style, thanks for sharing Anu.

    • Anu April 29, 2010 at 8:39 pm #

      That’s a good question… You should definitely wait with taking pictures until everything is cleaned up again πŸ˜€

  4. JEN RAMOS April 30, 2010 at 12:16 am #

    Thank you Anu for featuring my home, it was very nice of you! :))

    • Anu April 30, 2010 at 7:58 am #

      Dear Jen, I have to thank you, that I was able to post your wonderful home πŸ™‚
      XO

Leave a Reply

