I am blessed!

29 Apr

Just came back from my Jogging track and once again I have to say I love love love the area we live in. It is a little bit outside of the center and very rural. A few years ago I would have never thought that I will live in such a quite place, because I always lived very central in Cologne. But now I really appreciate coming home and being surrounded by nature. Our direct neighbors are two riding stables, there are beautiful meadows with horses and donkeys (the donkey lady is the loudest thing here around because she cries enormously when she is upset) and the river Rhine is just nearby.

I never want to live anywhere else ever again! (Okay, never say never, but I am so enthusiastic today)

My Jogging Track:

2 Responses to “I am blessed!”

  1. Jacqueline Midkiff April 29, 2010 at 8:21 pm #

    How gorgeous! I want to visit now! 🙂

    Jacqueline
    XO

    • Anu April 29, 2010 at 8:45 pm #

      Hi Jacqueline! I bet you would love it. I will try to post about Cologne more often, it has so beautiful places that I would like to share

      XO

Leave a Reply

